Executive Board

Name	Address	Position	Contact No.	Area of expertise
	Hupsekot-4, Nawalparasi(East)	Chairperson		Program planning, monitoring and Facilitation of teaching methods.
Indra P. Pandey			9847073900	
	Rampur-5, Palpa	Vice Chairperson		Cooperative management, program monitoring and coordination.
Lekhnath Sharma			9857062102	
NI CHA	Nisdi-1, Palpa	Vice Chairperson		Advocacy related to sexual and social inclusion, nutrition and maternal and child health.
Uma Devi Bhattarai			9847516321	
	Rampur-5, Palpa	Secretary		Project management and monitoring.
Bheshraj Pokharel			9857062481	_
	Kawasoti-16, Nawalparasi(East)	Treasurer		Program monitoring.
Medani lal Pandey				

	1	T		
	Nisdi-1, Palpa	Sub Secretary		Teaching activities.
Maya Devi Shrestha			9844793692	
	Kawasoti-1, Nawalparasi(East)	Member		Teaching activities.
Mahesh Yadav			9847128132	
	Kawasoti-3, Nawalparasi(East)	Member		Cooperative management and social mobilization.
Prem Narayan Pandey			9847073515	
	Nisdi-1, Palpa	Member		Small business promotion, livelihood.
Rumakala Rana	Davidikali 4 ND	N 4 a see la la se	9867355757	D
	Baudikali-4, NP	Member		Program monitoring and social mobilization.
Bir Bdr Darlami			9849914587	
Shanti Pariyar	Rampur-2, Palpa	Member	9867011205	Computer teaching/ social mobilization.
Shanu Fanyai			0007011200	

Sub-committee details

HR Committee:

- 1. Uma Devi Adhikari (Coordinator)
- 2. Tulsi Ram Gautam (Member)
- 3. Shalik Ram Pokharel (Member)
- 4. Ram Prasad Paandey (Member)
- 5. Shalikram Pandey (Member secretory)

Account/Admin monitoring committee:

- 1. Dhruba Prasad Pangeni (Coordinator)
- 2. Shaniti Pariyar
- 3. Samikshya Pandey

Procurement Committee:

- Maniram Adhikari (Palpa)
- 2. Bina Kumari Chaudhary(Nawalparasi)

Organizational Development Committee:

- 1. Bhesh Bahadur Adhikari (Coordinator)
- 2. Cheman Prakash Pokharel (Member)
- 3. Purna Bahadur Khand (Member)
- 4. Gobinda Prasad Pandey (Member)
- 5. Chhabi Lal Subedi (Member)

Program Monitoring Committee:

- 1. Chhabi Lal Subedi (Coordinator)
- 2. Krishna Puri (Member)
- 3. Min Prasad Dhakal (Member)
- 4. Harimaya Ramjali (Member)
- 5. Krishna Prasad Pandey (Member)
- 6. Mukti Prasad Pandey(Member)
- 7. Maya Shrestha(Member)
- 8. Bharathi Pal (Member)
- 9. Chintamani Pandey 9Member)

JC Focal person:

- 1. Ruma Rana (Palpa)
- 2. Mira Chaudhary(Nawalparasi West and Rupandehi)
- 3. Bimala Lamichhane (East Nawalparasi)